BEACON HILL
            SIGN IN          |          COLLECTIONS         |          FABRIC         |          SHOWROOMS          |          800-333-3777

Robert Allen | Beacon Hill Showrooms

Return to map >

Spain

Barcelona
Rambla Cataluna 97
08008 Barcelona
Tel 93 215 21 08
Fax 93 215 88 13
barcelona@tapicerias-gancedo.com

Bilbao
Maximo Aguirre 2
48011 Bilbao
Tel 94 442 28 73
Fax 94 427 14 58
bilbao@tapicerias-gancedo.com

Canarias
Ctra. de la Corujera 28
38390 Santa Ursula – Tenerife
Tel 922 30 22 47
canarias@tapicerias-gancedo.com

Granada
Recogidas 24
18002 Granada
Tel 958 26 76 14
Fax 958 26 76 14
granada@tapicerias-gancedo.com

Madrid
Velazquez 21
28001 Madrid
Tel 91 576 87 02
Fax 91 576 50 24
madrid@tapicerias-gancedo.com

Malaga
Avda Carlota Alexandre 136
29620 Torremolinos
Tel 962 38 01 42
Fax 952 38 01 43
torremolinos@tapicerias-gancedo.com

Marbella
C/Ramon Gomez de la Serna 22
29600 Marbella – Malaga
Tel 952 86 66 21
Fax 952 82 89 44
marbella@tapicerias-gancedo.com

Oviedo
Melquiades Alvarez 16
33002 Oviedo
Tel 985 22 21 94
Fax 985 22 37 78
oviedo@tapicerias-gancedo.com